MC (STCL) – Chapter 81

Choo choo~

Last extra chapter for the game arc, and for Ding Meng + Qiao Yichen in general!

The sixth and last extra chapter appears to be a relatively short chapter about Gu Xin~

After I deal with the last remaining chapter of Marriage Concerto, I’ll probably take a break from translating for a few weeks since I need to study for finals qwq. But in the meanwhile, if I do end up translating again (which I probably will), do any of you all have any suggestions for a Chinese novel that I can perhaps translate? Nothing too difficult though! (Sci-fi, Xianxia…)

But anyways, enjoy the chapter~

8 thoughts on “MC (STCL) – Chapter 81

  1. Thank you so much A Lazy Loaf of Bread! So happy and grateful that you are willing to finish the novels till the end. You worked hard! I couldn’t think of any specific novels for recommendation but maybe, you can translate other Chestnut’s novels? ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello A Lazy Loaf of Bread! I don’t usually read modern romance stories but I loved this one! I binge read all of it a couple weeks ago. Thanks for the great translation. If possible could you translate Martial Hero Rebirth? I don’t know how hard it is but it was started in the WW forums and then dropped. Please consider it. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment